Logo CAMU Santé

ONSITE VACCINATION

To save time, more and more employers let us come to them so that their employees can be vaccinated on the job. Vaccination CAMU has expertise in this area and can administer the required vaccines to your employees.

img_entrepriseInfluenza – Each year, the influenza virus is an important factor in employee absenteeism. As a preventive measure, why not offer your employees the influenza vaccine. This is certainly a benefit they will appreciate.

Employee travel – You have just signed a major contract with a foreign company and you want to rush several employees there. It’s important to protect them from unnecessary medical problems especially if they are visiting high-risk regions.

Contact us!

If you’re thinking of starting a preventive vaccination programme at your company, feel free to give us a call at 450 466-8471.

Logo CAMU Santé

VACCINATION EN ENTREPRISE

img_entreprisePour gagner du temps et éviter des déplacements, de plus en plus d’employeurs offrent à leur personnel de se faire vacciner dans leur entreprise. La clinique de vaccination CAMU Santé dispose d’une expertise dans ce domaine et pourra se rendre dans votre entreprise pour administrer les vaccins indiqués.

  • L’influenza –  Chaque année, le virus de l’influenza est une cause importante d’absentéisme en milieu de travail. À titre préventif, offrez à vos employés le vaccin contre l’influenza. C’est un avantage social qu’ils apprécieront.
  • Voyages  d’affaires — Vous avez décroché un important contrat à l’étranger et vous voulez y dépêcher plusieurs employés. Il sera alors important de leur éviter bien des désagréments surtout s’ils sont dans des régions à risque.

Communiquez avec nous !

Si votre entreprise songe à mettre en place un programme de vaccination préventive, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous en composant le 450 466-8471.